Meet The Team

Our ever-expanding team consists of a diverse group of individuals who all bring something special to the table.  We work hard at what we do and we have the necessary knowledge, skill set and experience to deliver quality work.

Looking to connect with a specific person or department?  Check out the team below.

Chief Executive Officer

John Dishion, Since 1977

📞  Ext: 114

Chief Operations Officer

Bryan Chandler

📞  Ext: 113

VP Cannabis Division

Amelia Dishion

📞  Ext: 123


Betz Thompson

Office Manager

📞  Ext: 112

Edgar Hernandez



📞  Ext: 124

Lucio Torres

Inventory Manager

📞  Ext: 124

Delanie Frame

Shipping & Purchasing Manager

📞  Ext: 117

Design Engineering & Support

Hasala Senevirathne

Senior Mechatronics Engineer

📞  Ext: 125

Jason Satnick

Mechanical Engineer

📞  Ext: 127

Christopher Dawley

Chief Mechanical Engineer

📞  Ext: 120

Kalee Vidanapathirana

Mechatronics Engineer

📞  Ext: 125

Shop Supervisor

Roberto Santos

📞  Ext: 122

Assembly / Fabrication

Daniel Barker

Senior Fabrication Specialist

Brian Godfrey

Senior Fabrication Specialist

Sergio Rivera

Fabricator Specialist III

Filiberto Pichardo

Fabricator Specialist III

Michael Padilla

Fabricator Specialist III

Gaspar Juarez

Fabrication Specialist I

Assembly / Service Technicians

Chris Meza

📞  Ext: 116

Jerry Dohrn

📞  Ext: 116


Anthony Scareno

Leave a Reply