Meet The Team

MEET THE TEAM!

We make it work!

Our ever-expanding team consists of a diverse group of individuals who all bring something special to the table.  We work hard at what we do and we have the necessary knowledge, skill set and experience to deliver quality work.

Looking to connect with a specific person or department?  Check out the team below

Our Corner Stones

John Dishion

Founder and CEO

rfi@actionpacscales.com, john@acpac.biz

EXT. 1010

Bryan Chandler

Chief Operation Officer

bc@acpac.biz

EXT. 1002

Amelia Dishion

Cannabis Division Sales

amelia@actionpacscales.com amelia@acpac.biz

EXT. 1001

Johnathan Cantalupo

VP SALES

jonc@actionpacscales.com

EXT. 1011

Office Staff

Lucio Torres

Inventory & Purchasing

lucio@acpac.biz

EXT. 1014

Betz Thompson

Accounting

betz@acpac.biz

EXT. 1001

Delanie Frame

Shipping

delanie@acpac.biz

EXT. 1005

Design Engineering & Support

                                                                                 Unbeatable Service 

Roberto Santos

Production Supervisor
Senior Field Technician Advisor

roberto@acpac.biz

EXT. 1006

Chris Dawley

Chief Mechanical Engineer

chris@acpac.biz

EXT. 1003

Jason Satnick

Junior Mechanical Engineer

jason@acpac.biz

EXT. 1008

Hasala Senevirathne

Senior Mechatronics Engineer

hasala@acpac.biz

EXT. 1007

Jerry Dohrn

Senior Field Technician

jerry@acpac.biz

EXT. 1009

Chris Meza

Assembly Technician

chris.meza@acpac.biz

EXT. 1004

Kalee Vidanapathirana

Senior Field Technician

kalee@acpac.biz

EXT. 1012

MANUFACTURING TEAM

Sergio Rivera

Fabrication Specialist
Assembly Technician

sergio@acpac.biz

Beto Pichardo

Fabrication Specialist
Assembly Technician

beto@acpac.biz

Daniel Barker

Fabrication Specialist
Assembly Technician

daniel@acpac.biz

Brian Godfrey

Fabrication Specialist
Assembly Technician

godfrey@acpac.biz

Jose Sanchez

Assembly Technician

jose@acpac.biz