MEET THE TEAM!

We Make it Work!

Our ever-expanding team consists of a diverse group of individuals who all bring something special to the table.  We work hard at what we do and we have the necessary knowledge, skill set and experience to deliver quality work.

Looking to connect with a specific person or department?  Check out the team below

Our Cornerstones

John Dishion

Founder and CEO

rfi@acpac.biz

EXT. 1010

Bryan Chandler

Chief Operation Officer

bc@acpac.biz

EXT. 1002

Amelia Dishion

VP Cannabis Division

amelia@actionpacscales.com

EXT. 1016

Johnathan Cantalupo

VP Sales Division

jonc@actionpacscales.com

EXT. 1011

Office Staff

Lucio Torres

Inventory & Purchasing

lucio@acpac.biz

EXT. 1014

Jim Houk

Customer Relations

jim@acpac.biz

EXT. 1015

Betz Thompson

Accounting

betz@acpac.biz

EXT. 1001

Delanie Frame

Shipping

delanie@acpac.biz

EXT. 1005

Design Engineering and Support

Unbeatable Service 

Roberto Santos

Production Supervisor
Senior Field Technician Advisor

roberto@acpac.biz

EXT. 1006

Dr. Madusanka Thilakarathne

Agricultural Engineer

Madu@acpac.biz

EXT. 1003

Jason Satnick

Senior Mechanical Engineer

jason@acpac.biz

EXT. 1008

Hasala Senevirathne

Senior Mechatronics Engineer

hasala@acpac.biz

EXT. 1007

Jerry Dohrn

Senior Field Tech

jerry@acpac.biz

EXT. 1009

Sergio Rivera

Field Tech / Senior Fabricator

sergio@acpac.biz

Kalee Vidanapathirana

Senior Field Tech

kalee@acpac.biz

EXT. 1012

MANUFACTURING TEAM

Daniel Barker

Senior Fabrication Specialist
Assembly Technician

daniel@acpac.biz

Brian Godfrey

Senior Fabrication Specialist
Assembly Technician

godfrey@acpac.biz

Beto Pichardo

Senior Fabrication Specialist
Assembly Technician

beto@acpac.biz

Jose Sanchez

Assembly Technician

jose@acpac.biz

Jaime Tapia Rosales

Senior Fabrication Specialist

Miguel Delgado

Warehousman

Jesse Gomez

Senior Fabrication Specialist

Scroll to Top

Free Consultation

We’ll get back to you within 24 Business hours.

scales & automation

1621 Fiske, Oxnard, CA.93033 .

(805) 487-0403