Meet The Team

MEET THE TEAM!

We make it work!

Our ever-expanding team consists of a diverse group of individuals who all bring something special to the table.  We work hard at what we do and we have the necessary knowledge, skill set and experience to deliver quality work.

Looking to connect with a specific person or department?  Check out the team below

Our Corner Stones

John Dishion

Founder and CEO

rfi@actionpacscales.com, john@acpac.biz

EXT. 1010

Bryan Chandler

Chief Operation Officer

bc@actionpacscales.com, bc@acpac.biz

EXT. 1002

Amelia Dishion

Cannabis Division Sales

amelia@actionpacscales.com amelia@acpac.biz

EXT. 1001

Johnathan Cantalupo

VP SALES

jc@actionpacscales.com, jc@acpac.biz

EXT. 1011

Office Staff

Betz Thompson

Chief Accounting Officer

betz@acpac.biz

EXT. 1001

Delanie Frame

Shipping and Purchasing

delaniee@acpac.biz

EXT. 1005

Lucio Torres

Inventory Manager

lucio@acpac.biz

EXT. 1014

Edgar Hernandez

Marketing

edgar@acpac.biz

EXT. 1013

Design Engineering & Support

Unbeatable Service

Chris Dawley

Chief Mechanical Engineer

chris@acpac.biz

EXT. 1003

Jason Satnik

Junior Mechanical Engineer

jason@acpac.biz

EXT. 1008

Hasala Senevirathne

Senior Mechatronics Engineer

hasala@acpac.biz

EXT. 1007

Jerry Dohrn

Senior Technician

jerry@acpac.biz

EXT. 1009

Chris Meza

Senior Technician

chris.meza@acpac.biz

EXT. 1004

Kalee Vidanapathirana

Junior Mechatronics Engineer

kalee@acpac.biz

EXT. 1012

MANUFACTURING TEAM

Where the magic happens

Roberto Santos

Shop Manager

roberto@acpac.biz

EXT. 1006

Daniel Barker

Senior Fabrication Specialist

Brian Godfrey

Fabrication Specialist III

Beto Pichardo

Fabrication Specialist IV

Sergio Rivera

Fabrication Specialist III

Jose Sanchez

Senior Warehouseman