The ActionPac Team

A diverse group working together to build your best packaging automation machines.

John Dishion

CEO and Founder
rfi@acpac.biz
ext. 1010

Amelia Dishion

V.P. Emerging Markets
amelia@acpac.biz
ext. 1016

Roberto Santos (aka Magical)

Production Supervisor
Senior Field Technician Advisor
roberto@acpac.biz
ext. 1006

Jason Satnick

Senior Mechanical Engineer
jason@acpac.biz
ext. 1008

Mike Adams

Director of Marketing
mike@acpac.biz
ext. 1004

Lucio Torres (aka Bird Man)

Inventory and Purchasing
lucio@acpac.biz
ext. 1014

Delanie Frame

Shipping
delanie@acpac.biz
ext. 1005

Jerry Dohrn (aka Jer Bear)

Assembly Technician
jerry@acpac.biz
ext. 1009

Kalee Vidanapathirana

Senior Field Tech
kalee@acpac.biz
ext. 1012

Daniel Barker (aka Cookie)

Senior Fabrication Specialist
Assembly Technician
daniel@acpac.biz

Jose Sanchez (aka Pez-Globo)

Assembly Technician
jose@acpac.biz

Jesse Gomez

Senior Fabrication Specialist

Jeff Starzl

Senior Fabrication Specialist

Josue Ambriz (aka Poncho)

Senior Fabrication Specialist

Miguel Delgado (aka Miguelito)

Swiss Army Knife

Christian Garcia

Senior Finisher

Nazgul

Emerging Markets Division Super Hero

Bryan Chandler

Chief Operating Officer
bc@acpac.biz
ext. 1002

Johnathan Cantalupo (aka Snuggles)

VP Sales
jonc@actionpacscales.com
ext. 1011

Hasala Senevirathne

Senior Mechatronics Engineer
hasala@acpac.biz
ext. 1007

Dr. Madusanka Thilakarathne

Agricultural Engineer
madu@acpac.biz
ext. 1003

Mike Garcia

Consulting Sales Engineer, Emerging Markets
mikeg@acpac.biz
213-297-1204

Jim Houk (aka Let's Play 36)

Customer Relations
jim@acpac.biz
ext. 1015

Minnie Rosales (aka Minnie Mom)

Admin. Assistant/Mom
minnie@acpac.biz
ext. 1028




Sergio Rivera (aka Talegonio)

Senior Tech/Senior Fabricator
sergio@acpac.biz

Brian Godfrey (aka Lumpy)

Senior Swiss Army Knife
godfrey@acpac.biz

Beto Pichardo

Senior Fabrication Specialist
beto@acpac.biz

Jaime Tapia Rosales (aka Marteen)

Senior Fabrication Specialist

Michael Rosales (aka Plunger)

Junior Swiss Army Knife

Shakthi A. Thelikada Palliye Guruge
(aka Shaggy)

Assembly Technician

Kollin King

Fabrication Specialist

Brandon Sandoval

Junior Swiss Army knife

Betz Thompson







Office Manager
betz@acpac.biz
ext. 1001

Bentley

Head of Security

Scroll to Top

Free Consultation

We’ll get back to you within 24 Business hours.

scales & automation

1621 Fiske, Oxnard, CA.93033 .

(805) 487-0403